3 comentarios el “Bases certamen fotográfico del centro de estudios la hoya

  1. Earl Kleinhenz dice:

    I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to weblog and absolutely enjoyed this web site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your site . You actually have impressive posts. Thanks a lot for sharing your website page.

  2. discount chair mat dice:

    I tried viewing your website with my iphone and the structure does not seem to be right. Might wanna check it out on WAP as well as it seems most mobile phone layouts are not really working with your web site.

    • zedjose dice:

      En particular pensaba que esta plantilla trabaja bien con iphone, de todas revisare mejor a ver si algo no funciona bien.

      In particular I thought that this template works well with iphone, best of all’ll check to see if something is wrong.

Los comentarios están cerrados.