Poster del Certamen Fotográfico del Centro de estudios la hoya

4 comentarios el “Poster del Certamen Fotográfico del Centro de estudios la hoya

  1. Marco Winningham dice:

    I just want to mention I am new to weblog and actually loved you’re web page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You certainly have great well written articles. Thank you for sharing with us your webpage.

  2. Heriberto Ostlund dice:

    I simply want to say I am very new to weblog and truly loved this web-site. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with outstanding articles. Cheers for revealing your blog site.

  3. chair mat site dice:

    I had been wondering if you ever considered modifying the layout of your website? It is very well written; I love what you have got to say. But maybe you can create a little more in the way of written content so people could connect to it better. You have got a great deal of text for only having one or two graphics. Maybe you can space it out better?

    • zedjose dice:

      Desde luego tiene usted toda la razon, pero al preparar los contenidos siempre carecen de un apoyo multimedia, asi que tomare su opinon en alta consideración.

      Of course you are absolutely right, but to prepare the contents always lack of media support, so I’ll take your opinon in high regard.

Los comentarios están cerrados.